Auto login    

Retrieve Password

Please provide us the information about the role you want to retrieve and help us verify your identity

Please enter the email you register.

Which platform did your enter the game before.

Type the number or name of the server where your role is

Enter your role name exactly

Type your in-game itemlock Password to help us confirm your identity

Please provide us more information to help prove your identity,such as latest payment record, approximately balens and bound balens amount, etc. Upload Image
You can also upload some images to help prove your identity(Picture only)

X

NEWS

You are here:HOME>NEWS>CONTENT

[Merge] Wartune Server Merges @November 17th

author:7road| time:2021-11-22| view:250

A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, the 17th of November, starting at 01:00 PST/04:00 EST/09:00 GMT/17:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.


The following servers to be merged are:


R2games Servers

923,927,933,944

AND
Gamerocks Server
294

And

R2games Server

954

will be merged.


R2games Servers

906,909,912,919,914,917,926,932,938,943,945,951

AND

R2games Server

955

will be merged.


R2games Servers

40,43,54,66,81,85,106,124,157,189,194,204,209,218,223,230,237,241,248,272,294,315,332,341,352,362,377,394,413,439,459,783,

789,799,810,819,828,838,854,876,897,479,491,507,516,526,534,543,548,553,558,563,567,571,575,580,584,588,593,597,601,604,

608,612,618,622,627,633,638,642,648,652,657,663,667,672,678,682,687,693,697,702,707,712,718,723,728,733,738,743,748,752,

757,763,767,772,778,794,805,814,824,834,843,849,860,865,870,881,886,892,902,913,908,918,941,949

AND
Gamerocks Servers
5,10,20
AND
R2games Server
956
will be merged.

R2games Servers
847,848,851,856,862,864,867,878,883,888,894,899,904,910,915,920,924,928,931,934,942,946,948,953
AND
R2games Server
957
will be merged.


In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.