Auto login    

Retrieve Password

Please provide us the information about the role you want to retrieve and help us verify your identity

Please enter the email you register.

Which platform did your enter the game before.

Type the number or name of the server where your role is

Enter your role name exactly

Type your in-game itemlock Password to help us confirm your identity

Please provide us more information to help prove your identity,such as latest payment record, approximately balens and bound balens amount, etc. Upload Image
You can also upload some images to help prove your identity(Picture only)

X

NEWS

You are here:HOME>NEWS>CONTENT

Wartune Maintenance Announcement July 28th @ 01:00 PDT

author:7road| time:2021-08-09| view:683


Wartune will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 28th of July at 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 09:00 AM BST / 16:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers. Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 to 2 hours but could be shorter or longer. Thank you for your understanding and support.


Maintenance Note:

1. Damage of certain skills has been adjusted.
2. Optimized server condition.