Auto login Retrieve Password

  

Please provide us the information about the role you want to retrieve and help us verify your identity

Please enter the email you register.

Which platform did your enter the game before.

Type the number or name of the server where your role is

Enter your role name exactly

Type your in-game itemlock Password to help us confirm your identity

Please provide us more information to help prove your identity,such as latest payment record, approximately balens and bound balens amount, etc. Upload Image
You can also upload some images to help prove your identity(Picture only)

X

NEWS

You are here:HOME>NEWS>CONTENT

Wartune Maintenance Notice May 24th @ 01:00

author:| time:2023-05-23| view:458


Wartune will be having Maintenance on Wednesday, the 24th of May at 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 09:00 AM BST / 16:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

✦ Please note that the official websites (including https://wartune.wan.com/ and https://7.wan.com) will also be under maintenance and cannot be logged in during the maintenance. The recharge function will be closed 5 minutes before the maintenance. Please pay attention to avoid unnecessary losses.Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours.Thank you for your understanding and support.

Maintenance Note:1. New Clothing and Mounts have been added to Fashion Chests and Rider's Chests in Shop. Come and pick your favorite fashion/mount!


Accept
  • Cookie Policy

    When you visit any website, the website may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of Cookies. This information may be about you, your preferences, or your device, or it may be used to make the website work as you expect it to. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalized web experience.

    More Information
  • Essential CookiesAlways Enabled

    These cookies are essential components required for the operation of our website, so they cannot be disabled in our system. These cookies are set based on your instructions and are considered as your service requests, such as logging in.