Auto login Retrieve Password

  

Please provide us the information about the role you want to retrieve and help us verify your identity

Please enter the email you register.

Which platform did your enter the game before.

Type the number or name of the server where your role is

Enter your role name exactly

Type your in-game itemlock Password to help us confirm your identity

Please provide us more information to help prove your identity,such as latest payment record, approximately balens and bound balens amount, etc. Upload Image
You can also upload some images to help prove your identity(Picture only)

X

NEWS

You are here:HOME>NEWS>CONTENT

[Merge] Wartune Server Merge @ May 24th

author:7road| time:2023-05-22| view:835


A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, the 24th of May, starting at 01:00 PDT/04:00 EDT/09:00 BST/16:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for approximately 2 to 4 hours to allow for adequate testing but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes.


The following servers are to be merged:



R2games Server


923,927,933,944,954,964,970,973,975,990,995,1015,1025

And

Gamerocks Server

294

And

R2games Server

1036



R2games Server


922,925,935,940,947,952,962,971,977,986,993,1001,1011,1016,1023,1031

And

R2games Server

1037


will be merged.



In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until the merge has been completed.



Accept
  • Cookie Policy

    When you visit any website, the website may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of Cookies. This information may be about you, your preferences, or your device, or it may be used to make the website work as you expect it to. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalized web experience.

    More Information
  • Essential CookiesAlways Enabled

    These cookies are essential components required for the operation of our website, so they cannot be disabled in our system. These cookies are set based on your instructions and are considered as your service requests, such as logging in.